Events

We are planning events all the time and will add them to the events page when confirmed. Gosport Cats Protection hold fundraisers and events throughout the year .

We'll continue to let you know where we'll be, when and what's happening! We look forward to seeing you and are always happy to receive your donations of cat food and goodies for the cats in care at any of our events. 

Page 1 of 2
Friday 22nd February 2019
QUIZ Night QUIZ Night Venue: HEDCA, Hardway & District Community Association, Coombe Road, Gosport, PO12 4JB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 6th April 2019
our EASTER Fayre our EASTER Fayre Venue: St Marys Church Parish Centre, Green Road, Alverstoke, PO12 2ET
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 27th April 2019
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 11th May 2019
book stall at Gosport market book stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 25th May 2019
stall at Gosportarians annual Charity Dog Show stall at Gosportarians annual Charity Dog Show Venue: Walpole Park, Gosport, Hampshire PO12 1ES
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 29th June 2019
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 27th July 2019
stall at Gosport market stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 14th September 2019
book stall at Gosport market book stall at Gosport market Venue: High Street, Gosport, PO12 1EB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 19th October 2019
QUIZ Night QUIZ Night Venue: HEDCA, Hardway & District Community Association, Coombe Road, Gosport, PO12 4JB
Branch: Gosport Town
Saturday 23rd November 2019
Our CHRISTMAS Fayre 2019 Our CHRISTMAS Fayre 2019 Venue: St Marys Church Parish Centre, Green Road, Alverstoke, PO12 2ET
Branch: Gosport Town
Page 1 of 2